• Directions to Campus


Senior Leadership Team

List of 12 items.

  • Percy L. Abram

    Head of School
  • Robin Bentley

    Assistant Head for Finance & Operations
  • Leslie David ’85

    Executive Assistant to the Head of School
  • Ethan Delavan

    Director of Technology
  • Jo Ito

    Athletic Director
  • Polly Fredlund

    Assistant Head of School for Community Engagement
  • Sharon Hurt

    Director of Development and Strategic Initiatives
  • José Leonor

    Director of Middle School
  • Matt Lai

    Upper School Director
  • Sarah Smith

    Assistant Head of Academic
  • Aliya Merali Virani

    Lower School Director
  • Kimberlee Williams

    Director of Intercultural Affairs